Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real “A Few Stars Apart” vinyl album, signed on the cover in silver marker by all five members: Lukas Nelson, Anthony LoGerfo, Tato Melgar, Corey McCormick, and Logan Metz.

Sold with a brand-new unwrapped copy of the album.

Signed at an official private autograph session.

Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services.