Official 2023 NCAA Final Four Program, autographed on the cover by 15 members of the 2022-2023 Connecticut UCONN Huskies Men’s Basketball NCAA National Championship Team.

Signed by:  Tristen Newton, Joey Calcaterra, Nahiem Alleyne, Hassan Diarra, Alex Karaban, Adama Sanogo, Jordan Hawkins, Donovan Clingan, Apostolos Roumoglou, Samson Johnson, Emmett Hendry, Andre Jackson Jr., Dan Hurley, Kimani Young, and Tom Moore.

Sold with a full page Letter of Authenticity from independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services.