Mt. Joy “Rearrange Us”  vinyl record album, signed on the cover in black marker by all five members: Matt Quinn, Sam Cooper, Sotiris Eliopoulos, Jackie Miclau, and Michael Byrnes.

Signed at an official private autograph session.

Sold with Letters of Authenticity from The Autograph Source and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).