Hellyeah “Band of Brothers” CD, autographed on the cover in black and silver marker by all five members of Hellyeah:

Chad Gray, Greg Tribbett, Tom Maxwell, Bob Zilla, and Vinnie Paul Abbott.

Signed at an official private autograph session.
Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).


Heavy metal “supergroup” Hellyeah formed in 2006 in Dallas, TX, around the talents of Mudvayne’s Chad Gray (vocals) and Greg Tribbett (guitar), Nothingface’s Tom Maxwell (guitar) and Jerry Montano (who also played with Danzig),and Pantera/Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul Abbott (brother of Dimebag Darrell Abbott).

Shortly after their first album was released, Montano left the band and was replaced by Damageplan bassist Bob Zilla.

Vinnie Paul Abbott passed away in 2018.