Gov’t Mule “Revolution Come… Revolution Go” CD, autographed in silver paint pen on the front cover of the CD booklet (which is identical to the cover) by all four members of Gov’t Mule… Warren Haynes, Matt Abts, Danny Lewis, and Jorgen Carlsson.

The CD is included.

Signed at an official private autograph session.
Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).