Govt. Mule’s “SHOUT” CD, autographed on the front cover of the CD booklet (which is identical to the cover) in black marker by all four members of Govt. Mule… Warren Haynes, Matt Abts, Danny Lewis, and Jorgen Carlsson.

The CD is included.
Museum-quality frame.

Signed at a private autograph session.
Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).