20″x16″ photograph of the Red Sox Celebration at Coors Field at the end of Game Four of the 2007 World Series, autographed in silver paint pen by 23 of the major players from the 2007 Boston Red Sox 2007 World Series Championship team.

This photograph is from the ONLY, exclusive, official paid private autograph session from the 2007 Boston Red Sox World Series Team.

Museum quality frame with acid-free mattes and UV-protective plexiglass.

All of the major players have signed the photograph with only two notable exceptions… J.D. Drew and Dice-K Matsusaka. (neither are on any 2007 team-signed items… Drew wanted too much money and Dice-K left for Japan before the autograph sessions).

Signatures include… Luis Alicea (coach), Alex Cora, Manny Delcarmen, Jacoby Ellsbury, John Farrell (Coach), Eric Hinske, Bobby Kietly, John Lester, Javier Lopez, Mike Lowell, Julio Lugo, Dave Magadan (coach), Doug Mirabelli, Jonathan Papelbon, Dustin Pedroia, Manny Ramirez, Kyle Snyder, Mike Timlinn, Kevin Youkilis, David Ortiz, Curt Schilling, Josh Beckett, Terry Francona (manager), and Jason Varitek.

Sold with Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee), and MLB Authentication hologram.


This photograph is number 39 from a numbered, limited edition of only 80 (#39/80).