Full size one-sheet single-sided “Back to the Future Part III” movie poster, signed in blue marker by ten actors from the classic film including:

Michael J. Fox (Marty McFly), Christopher Lloyd (Doc Brown), Tom Wilson (Biff), Lea Thompson (Lorraine), James Tolkan (Strickland), Alan Howard, Bob Gale, Burton Gilliam, Dean Cundy A.S.C., and Jeffrey Weissman.  Several actors hand-wrote inscriptions of their character names below their autographs.

The poster measures 24″ x 36″.

Please note, there is creasing in the corners and wear along the borders (common from handling with this many signatures).

Sold with a full page Letter of Authenticity from independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).