Riddell Pro On-Field Authentic Revolution Speed Alabama Crimson Tide helmet, autographed in silver paint pen by the members of the 2011/2012 Crimson Tide 2012 BCS Championship team including…

Coach Nick Saban, Vinnie Sunseri, Trent Richardson, Marquis Maze, Mark Barron, Jarrell Harris, Blake Sims, Kenny Bell, Ha’Sean Clinton-Dix, Jeoffrey Pagan, Phelon Jones, A.J. McCarron, Brandon Gibson, Diege Berry, Phillip Sims, Darius Hanks, Brad Smelley, Dre Kirkpatrick, Brent Calloway, Christion Jones, Nick Tinker, Nick Perry, Cody Mandell, Dont’a Hightower, Robert Lester, Eddie Lacy, Jalston Fowler, Rowdy Harrell, Alfred McCullough, Anthony Orr, Jessie Williams, Aaron Joiner, D.J. Pettway, Nick Gentry, Isaac Luatua, Austin Shepherd, Harrison Jones, Kevin Norwood, Malcolm Faciane, Michael Williams, Jeremy Shelley, Quinton Dial, Chris Bonds, and Damion Square.

There are VERY few (authentic) team-autographed helmets from this National Championship team, and almost none of them are Pro helmets like this one.