2018 U.S. Women’s National Olympic Hockey jersey signed by 20 members of the 2018 PyeongChang Gold Medal Champion U.S. Olympic Women’s Ice Hockey Team.

All of the major players have signed the jersey including: Hillary Knight, Kendall Coyne, Meghan Duggan, Amanda Kessel, Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson, Monique Lamoureux-Monrando, Maddie Rooney, Lee Stecklein, Cayla Barnes, Kali Flanagan, Nicole Hensley, Alex Rigsby, Gig Marvin, Kacey Bellamy, Kelly Pannek, Hannah Brandt, Dani Cameranesi, Haley Skarupa, Amanday Pelkey, and Sidney Morin.

Sold with Letters of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).