Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic New England Patriots football helmet, signed in black marker by thirty members of the 2018 Super Bowl LIII (53) Super Bowl Championship New England Patriots Team, including:

Tom Brady, Julian Edelman, Rob Gronkowski, James White, Dont’a Hightower, James Develin, Sony Michel, Stephon Gilmore, Kyle Van Noy, Rex Burkhead, Jason McCourty, Devin McCourty, Patrick Chung, Duron Harmon, Deatrich Wise Jr., Derek Rivers, Joe Cardona, J.C. Jackson, John Simon, Ted Karras, Lawrence Guy, Keion Crossen, Brandon King, Elandon Roberts, David Andrews, Joe Thuney, Shaq Mason, Adam Butler, Phillip Dorsett, and Nate Ebner.

Signed at official paid private autograph sessions held from February 2018 – May 2019.

Sold with Letters of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services.
An additional Certificate of Authenticity from James Spence Authentication is included, only for Edelman’s autograph.