Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic University of Texas Longhorns football helmet, autographed in black marker by 4 Texas Longhorns legends including: Earl Campbell (who added ’77 HT), Vince Young (2005 Nat’l Champs), Ricky Williams (HT 98), and D’ Onta Foreman (2,028 Rushing Yards).

Signed at official paid private autograph sessions.
Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).