Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic Texas Longhorns Commemorative Football Helmet, signed in black marker by 29 members of the 2005 Longhorns NCAA National Champions Championship team including: 

Vince Young, Jermichael Finley, Selvin Young, Limas Sweed, Cedric Griffin, Michael Huff, Brian Carter, Ramonce Taylor, Matt Nordgren, Will Allen, Mike Garcia, Richmond McGee, Jonathan Scott, Larry Dibbles, Eric Hall, Braden Johnson, Greg Johnson, David Pino, David Thomas, Rod Wright, Ahmard Hall, and more.  Young added the inscription “05 Nat’l Champs” below his signature.

Signed at official private autograph sessions held in 2006 and 2021 in Austin, TX.

Sold with  Certificates of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).