Riddell PRO Speed Authentic University of Miami Hurricanes football helmet, signed in black marker by 20 members of the 2001 National Championship U team including:

 Antrel Rolle, Brett Romberg, Bryant McKinnie, Ed Reed, Frank Gore, Jeremy Shockey, Jonathan Vilma, Ken Dorsey, Najeh Davenport, Vince Wilfork, Willis McGahee, Mike Rumph, William Joseph, Joaquin Gonzalez, Andre Johnson, Clinton Portis, DJ Williams, Phillip Buchanon, Roscoe Parrish, and Vernon Carey.

From a numbered limited edition of 108 helmets.

Signed at official paid private autograph sessions.

Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).