Megan Thee Stallion “Good News” CD, nicely signed on the cover in black marker by Megan Thee Stallion.

 Signed at an official private autograph session.    

 Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source.



Good News is the debut studio album by American rapper Megan Thee Stallion. It was released on November 20, 2020, by 300 Entertainment and 1501 Certified. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, City Girls, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Beyoncé, and Young Thug.  It contains production from Mustard, LilJuMadeDaBeat, and D.A Got That Dope, among others.

Good News received critical acclaim upon its release, with most critics praising Megan’s confidence and sex positivity. The album produced three singles: “Girls in the Hood”, “Don’t Stop”, featuring Young Thug, and “Body”. It also contains a remix of the single “Savage” from Suga, featuring Beyoncé, which earned Megan her first number one the US Billboard Hot 100.

Commercially, Good News debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 after moving over 100,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. In addition to topping both the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and Rap Albums charts, it also peaked in the top 50 of countries such as the UK and Australia.