Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic Speed Kansas City Chiefs football helmet, signed on the right side in silver marker by multiple members of the Kansas City Chiefs 2019 Super Bowl LIV Championship team including:
Super Bowl MVP Patrick Mahomes, Travis Kelce, Tyreek Hill, Damian Williams, and Sammy Watkins.

The helmet is number 27 from a numbered limited edition of 54 (#27/54).

It was signed at a official paid private autograph sessions held in February and March of 2020.

Sold with Letters of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).