Gov’t Mule “Bring On The Music – Live At The Capitol Theatre: Vol 2.” album insert, autographed on the front cover of the insert (which is identical to the cover and about the size of a 45 single) in black marker by all four members of Gov’t. Mule: Warren Haynes, Matt Abts, Danny Lewis, and Jorgen Carlsson.

A brand new unsealed copy of the album (double LP with color vinyl) is included — minor ding to upper left corner of vinyl cover.

Signed at an official private autograph session (held to promote the album).
Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).