Adidas Colorado Avalanche jersey signed on the front in silver marker by up to 19 members of the Colorado Avalanche 2022 Stanley Cup Championship team including:

Nicolas Aube-Kubel, Andre Burakovsky, J.T. Compher, Pavel Francouz, Erik Johnson, Darcy Kuemper, Gabriel Landeskog, Nathan MacKinnon, Cale Makar, Josh Manson, Alex Newhook, Logan O’Connor, Mikko Rantanen, Niko Strum, Devon Toews, and more.

From a numbered limited edition (you will receive a random number).

Signed at a official paid private autograph sessions.  Expected to ship in early August.
Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).