Cheap Trick signed “We’re All Alright” CD, autographed on the cover in black marker by all 5 current members:    

     Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, Tom Petersson, Daxx Nielsen , and Tim Lauer.

Sold with a brand-new unopened copy of the CD.

 Signed at an official private autograph session.    

 Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from  The Autograph Source.        



Cheap Trick is an American rock band from Rockford, Illinois, formed in 1973. Cheap Trick has performed live more than 5,000 times and has sold more than 20 million albums. Over the course of its career, and has experienced several resurgences of popularity. We’re All Alright! is the eighteenth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. It was released on June 16, 2017.  The album’s title refers to a line from the band’s 1978 hit, “Surrender”, as well as the theme song to the television series That ’70s Show, which the band performed.