Judas Priest “Nostradamus” vinyl box set, autographed on the cover in silver paint pen by all five members of Judas Priest… Rob Halford, K. K. Downing, Glenn Tipton, Ian Hill, and Scott Travis.

Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator PSA/DNA.


Nostradamus is the sixteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, focusing on the 16th-century writer Nostradamus.
The band’s first concept album, it was originally intended to be released in late 2006 before being pushed back to a 2007 release, and was finally released in June 2008 on Epic Records. It is the band’s final album to feature K.K. Downing, before his retirement