Band of Skulls “Sweet Sour” CD,
signed on the cover in black marker by all three members…
Russell Marsden, Emma Richardson, and Matt Hayward.

Included is a poster for the CD which measures 14″ x 14″ (nine times the size of a CD) and was folded to fit inside the CD. The reverse side of the poster has the song lyrics and liner notes.
Sold with a brand-new copy of the CD.

Signed at a private autograph session.
Sold with a Certificate of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).