Full size one-sheet single-sided “Back to the Future” movie poster, signed in blue marker by eight actors from the classic film including:

Michael J. Fox (Marty McFly), Christopher Lloyd (Doc Brown), Thomas Wilson (Biff), Lea Thompson (Lorraine), Claudia Wells (Jennifer Parker), James Tolkan (Strickland), Donald Fullilove (Goldie), and Harry Waters Jr. (Marvin Berry).  All eight hand-wrote inscriptions of their character names below their autographs.

The poster measures 27″ x 39″ .

Signed at an official paid private autograph session.

Sold with a full page Letter of Authenticity from independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).