Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic New York Giants Throwback football helmet,

signed  in silver marker by members of the New York Giants Super Bowl XXI and XXV Super Bowl Championship Teams including:

Phil Simms, Lawrence Taylor,  Mark Bavaro, Jeff Hostetler, Leonard Marshall, Carl Banks, Pepper Johnson, Ottis Anderson, Bart Oates, Perry Williams, Lionel Manuel, Raul Allegre, Eric Dorsey, Mark Collins, William Roberts, Gary Reasons, Joe Morris, Jim Burt, Jeff Rutledge, Terry Kinard, George Martin, Elvis Patterson, Kenny Hill, Tony Galbreath, Stephen Baker, Rodney Hampton, Matt Bahr, and Everson Walls.


Signed at official paid private autograph sessions.                                                                                 Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent   third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).