Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic Throwback Miami Dolphins football helmet, signed in black marker by 24 members of the undefeated 1972 Dolphins team, including:

Coach Don Shula, Larry Csonka, Bob Griese, Jake Scott, Paul Warfield, Dick Anderson, Larry Ball, Vern Den Herder, Norm Evans, Manny Fernandez, Marv FlemingĀ , Al Jenkins, Ed Jenkins, Bob Kuechenberg, Marlin Briscoe, Jim Kiick, Jim Langer, Bob Heinz, Larry Little, Maulty Moore, Mercury Morris, Larry Seiple, Otto Stowe, Howard Twilley, Charlie Babb, and Karl Noonan.

The 72 Dolphins were the first and only undefeated team in the history of the NFL.

Signed at an official 40th Anniversary Paid Private Autograph Session.

Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator James Spence Authentication (JSA).