Riddell Proline On-Field Authentic Throwback Commemorative Miami Dolphins football helmet, signed in black marker by 39 members of the undefeated 1972 Dolphins team, including:

Dick Anderson, Charles Babb, Larry Ball, Marlin Briscoe, Nick Bouniconti, Doug Crusan, Larry Csonka, James Del Gaizo, Vern Den Hereder, Jim Dunaway, Norm Evans, Manny Fernandez, Marv Fleming, Tim Foley, Hubert Ginn, Bob Griese, Bob Heinz, Al Jenkins, Ed Jenkins, Curtis Johnson, Jim Kiick, Howard Kindig, Mike Kolen, Bob Kuechenberg, Jim Langer, Larry Little, Maulty Moore, Earl Morrall, Mercury Morris, Lloyd Mumphord, Karl Noonan, Jim Riley, Larry Seiple, Howard Schnellenberger, Don Shula, Bill Stanfill, Otto Stowe, Howard Twilley, Paul Warfield, & Garo Yepremian.

The 72 Dolphins were the first and only undefeated team in the history of the NFL.

Signed at an official 40th Anniversary Paid Private Autograph Session.

Sold with a Certificates of Authenticity fromĀ  The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee).